My First Blog Post

image

My name is Emma Fentz, I love running Cross Country and I am on the Noblesville High School team, as well as spending time with my friends wether we are going to see a movie or just out and about. I also love being outside and climbing trees, fishing, walking my dog, and riding my bike.

Question for the Future me

1: Did you try out for pull vaulting?

2: What was your best 5k time this year for Cross Country?

3: Did you keep good grades for your freshman year?

4: How was your freshman year?

 

 

Author: emmafentzblog

My name is Emma Fentz, I am a student at Noblesville High School and my I love building and sculpting with clay.

Leave a Reply

